www.gov.lk Sinhala Ganna Tamil Ganna
Tamil (Sri Lanka)English (United Kingdom)
ඔබ මෙතනයි  : මුල් පිටුව භාගත බඳවා ගැනීමේ පරිපාටි
New Procedure for ETA Exempted Countries පී.ඩී.එෆ් (PDF) මුද්‍රණය ඊ-තැපැල

The ETA exempted countries; Maldives, Singapore & Seychelles also have included in to the ETA system and exemption facility for such countries has been temporarily suspended with effect from 2020.03.15, 12.00 p.m. (Sri Lanka Time) until further notice due to Covid-19 Outbreak.

Therefore, the foreign nationals of above countries, who wish to travel to Sri Lanka  for the purpose of tourism, shall apply their visa via online through ETA web site (www.eta.gov.lk)